On Making Choices and Finding New Soluti

Posted: December 7, 2016 in Uncategorized

On Making Choices and Finding New Solutions: Let It Be Easy – I’ve been rinsing my mouth with salt water after every meal for the past two weeks. It’s part of the healing process after a wisdom tooth extraction. Oral surgery: the gift that keeps on giving. During the first week, I spilled salt all over my bathroom counter. My container of salt has a perforated opening similar to a salt shaker, and sometimes the salt got stuck in the holes. When I measured half a teaspoo… http://ht.ly/qgtS507hCDi

Leave a Reply

