7 Marketing Automation Mistakes You Can

Posted: November 26, 2016 in Uncategorized

7 Marketing Automation Mistakes You Can’t Afford to Make – I have money in my savings account because my bank has a built-in auto-deposit process. I’m not logging into my account every day and moving money around, but when I do log in, I can see the progress I’ve made toward my goals by setting my account to automate deductions. Think of marketing automation like auto-deducting money from your checking account and putting it into savings: The automatic process lets you … http://ow.ly/wcMn506TMuk

Leave a Reply

